Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Churchwell

Michael Churchwell

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Churchwell
"One of the worst insurance people I have been with. My wife got rear ended by a crackhead that fell asleep at the wheel. It was there fault, but because they had Statefarm also our policiea were the ones that got messed with right after. Also they refuse to pay the bills from the accident. They canceled my policies and never told me, they just did it. I never delt with the same person they just passed my accounts around there office. They will gladly take your money but don't expect to have coverage."
Profile photo of Matt LaPlante

Matt LaPlante

January 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Matt LaPlante
"Excellent customer service always 👌"
Profile photo of Briseida Gonzalez

Briseida Gonzalez

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briseida Gonzalez
"Very happy with choosing State Farm to insure my auto and life."
Profile photo of Michelle Mims

Michelle Mims

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mims
"I have worked with Danielle an she have provided me with the best offers for insurance an she always giving good vibes I love working with State Farm keep up the good work Danielle"
Profile photo of Mirna Vasquez

Mirna Vasquez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Vasquez
"Danielle was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great experience every time I call or come in."
Profile photo of Alexandria Paine

Alexandria Paine

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Paine
"Christy is so helpful and wonderful to talk with on the phone. She answered every question I had and was very knowledgeable. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kat Orozco

Kat Orozco

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Orozco
"I want to thank Claire Torres for her exceptional customer service, her personability and for saving me alot of money on car insurance and my home owners insurance. I was dreading switching my insurance because everywhere else just seemed as if I was being bombarded and not getting a good price, but she reached out and made me extremely happy! Thank you so much again. Your help and support is appreciated and recognized!"
Profile photo of T C

T C

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T C
"Been with State Farm 20 years. Moved to a new state with cars in couple states. All good. Did get stranded once, tire change, called the hotline said an hour wait. Cool. Waited, nothing. A text was sent saying try the tow truck directly agents busy. I did and was fixed. I paid out of pocket, but State Farm said give them the invoice they’d make it right. I had invoice but as with life sometimes things get forgotten. Never sent it in. It was like 75 for tire change. C’est la vie."
Profile photo of Rowan

Rowan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rowan
"I LOVE all my State Farm agents here. Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly and has been very fast at responding to me. I HIGHLY recommend my insurance agent Kira Shelor she has been a treat to work with."
Profile photo of Bre Morgan

Bre Morgan

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bre Morgan
"Danielle has been so helpful, she got all aspects of my business covered. She went over what everything meant, and was so fast in getting me covered. Wouldn’t go any where else!"
Profile photo of boo

boo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by boo
"I recently moved here from another state and Rhonda’s team was so amazing with helping me get things transferred here!"
Profile photo of Tammy Barnett

Tammy Barnett

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Barnett
"Ty so much Rhonda and your team. Everyone is always so helpful, knowledgeable and committed to offering excellent service."
Profile photo of Lacey Gottsch

Lacey Gottsch

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Gottsch
"I appreciate that they reach out. Danielle helped me out, she was very kinda and patient, she answered all the questions I had. I’ve been with them for about 10 years, I love the discount. I believe StateFarm cares. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Luis

Ashley Luis

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Luis
"Very happy with choosing State Farm as our insurance for our home & autos!! Everyone in the local office is amazing, we especially enjoy working with Danielle (she’s always prompt, and wonderful). Never end a phone call/email with questions or being confused…I’m always satisfied."
Profile photo of frank urich

frank urich

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frank urich
"Outstanding customer service! Always friendly and excited to help in all my insurance needs!! Truly refreshing to do business with! Seven stars!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Small

Jonathan Small

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Small
"The State Farm agent provided helpful, honest answers about what optional coverage I should choose for renter’s insurance. Even recommended against one option because I likely received the same coverage through my work."
Profile photo of Samantha Gonzalez

Samantha Gonzalez

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Gonzalez
"Danielle was amazing! I moved from out of state and needed help sorting through all the craziness. She was very thorough and explained everything to make sure it made sense for me. She pays attention to detail and made sure I understood every step of the way. Thank you for a great experience Danielle!"
Profile photo of Kami Abbott

Kami Abbott

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kami Abbott
"Great attention to detail, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of robert leckenby

robert leckenby

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert leckenby
"Daniela is the one who assisted me today she was very thorough kind and pleasant and save me $10 a month lol"
Profile photo of Sam Franks

Sam Franks

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Franks
"Great service, professional and timely"
Profile photo of Roberta Leroue

Roberta Leroue

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Leroue
"Staff are very nice and they are prompt at getting thing done."
Profile photo of Brian Christensen

Brian Christensen

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Christensen
"Friendly staff. Easy to work with."
Profile photo of A K

A K

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A K
"Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Madelyn Dunning

Madelyn Dunning

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madelyn Dunning
"Friendly, helpful, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Bryan Becerra

Bryan Becerra

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Becerra
"I had a quick and easy experience signing up with State Farm. The customer service was phenomenal with Danielle patiently answering all of my questions. Received a great quote that saved me a bit of money. Thank you!"